Links

Conservatorio of Music "Fausto Torrefranca" in Vibo Valentia: www.consvv.it

International Music Festival "RuidalSud": www.ruidalsud.com

Zecchini Editore, Publishing House: www.zecchini.com

Aracne Editrice, Publishing House: www.aracneeditrice.it

Florestano Edizioni, Publishing House: www.florestanoedizioni.it

Review "Musica", Music Magazine: www.rivistamusica.com

Paolo Geminiani, composer: www.paologeminiani.it

Nicola Monopoli, composer: www.nicolamonopoli.com

Jan Freidlin, composer: www.janfreidlin.weebly.com

Joao Pedro Oliveira, composer: www.jpoliveira.com

Pina Napolitano, pianist: www.pinanapolitano.com

Adele Boghetich, writer: www.adeleboghetich.com

Igor Moroder, violinmaker: www.igormoroder.com

Ornella Ceci, violinmaker: www.ornellaceci.it

Associazione Musicale "Gabriella Cipriani": www.gabriellacipriani.it

Four Elements Recording Studio: www.studiofourelements.tumblr.com